Current Events

Oct212021
Thu, 21.10.2021 Online

Open Circular Science - A Model for Designing Sutainable Research Projects?

find out more
Dec142021
Tue, 14.12.2021 -
Thu, 16.12.2021
Berlin

The unknOwn unknOwns Festival

find out more

Archive Events

  • All
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
Sep202021
Tue, 20.07.2021 -
Mon, 20.09.2021
Online

Call for participation "Road2Openness"

find out more
Sep092021
Thu, 09.09.2021 Berlin

ınnObeers: monthly Open Science & Open Innovation in Science meetup

find out more
Aug152021
Thu, 10.06.2021 -
Sun, 15.08.2021
Online

Open Data Impact Award 2021

find out more
Jul012021
Thu, 01.07.2021 Online

ınnOskills – Agile innovation management with Scrum

find out more
Jun182021
Fri, 18.06.2021 Online

Presentation of the study "Openness in international science and innovation policy"

find out more
May062021
Thu, 06.05.2021 Online

ınnOskills – Theory U - More than a change process

find out more
Feb102021
Wed, 20.01.2021 -
Wed, 10.02.2021
Online

Call for entries for the innOpeers Co-Design Challenge

find out more
Nov042020
Wed, 04.11.2020 Stuttgart

Open Innovation. Do we need to rethink innovation - with and after Corona?

find out more
Nov032020
Tue, 03.11.2020 Stuttgart

Open Innovation needs personality: How can transformation succeed? The Openness Framework, Practices & Capabilities.

find out more
Oct282020
Mon, 12.10.2020 -
Wed, 28.10.2020
Online

Call for Participation - to the Open Science Slam Berlin

find out more
Aug272020
Thu, 27.08.2020 -
Fri, 28.08.2020
Berlin

ınnOmap: Systems Mapping Workshop on the German Innovation System

find out more
Aug102020
Mon, 10.08.2020 Online

Stakeholder Dialogue: Potentials and hurdles of open science from the perspective of open pioneers and policy makers.

find out more
May282020
Thu, 28.05.2020 Online

Reboot: The Corona Crisis as an Innovation Catalyst for Germany

find out more
May062020
Wed, 06.05.2020 Online

Fellowship Freies Wissen Workshop | "How open is Open Science - and for whom?

find out more
Mar262020
Thu, 26.03.2020 Berlin

ınnOconnect – Let’s talk about Open Innovation!

find out more
Sep192019
Thu, 19.09.2019 Berlin

FutureSkills@Breakfast and Open Practices

find out more